Club Structure

2021 Club Officers

Na Fianna Clonard’s philosophy is one of participation, enjoyment and skills development in a setting of respect for all and having fun. It is the main role of the committee, elected every year at the AGM, to ensure this philosophy is central to the running of the club.

Neil Carty


Padraig Dwyer

Vice Chairperson

Brendan Benson & Aidan Gilbert

President & Vice President

Mary Kavanagh


Angela McCormack

Assistant Secretary

Tom McLoughlin


Margaret O'Connor & Alexi Lovelace

Assistant Treasurers

Darren Murphy


Brendan Benson & Matthew Gordon

Club Photographers

Shirley Gordon


Terry Hunt

Coiste na nÓg Chairperson

James Gordon

Coiste na nÓg Secretary

Tracey Carty

Coiste na nÓg Head of Coaching